Board of Directors

  • Home
  • Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Josh Sun

Josh Sun

Chair of the Board
Edward Jones Financial Services

Deanna Margaritha

Incoming Chair of the Board
Infuzion Zone

Christina Gagnier

Past Chair of the Board
Chino Valley Unified School District

Terry Fitch

LegalShield Business Solutions

Heather Parsons

Chaffey College
CVCC icon 2

Board of Directors

Sandra Ayala

Sandra Ayala

Los Portales

Art Bennett

The City of Chino Hills

Rhonda Brogdon

ServPro Chino/ Chino Hills

Jeffrey Cox

Health Service Alliance
Melissa Demirci

Melissa Demirci

Transtech Engineers, Inc.
Will Fleet

Will Fleet

Champion Newspapers
Jim Gallagher

James Gallagher

Dog Park for Chino Hills 501c(3)
Brandon Jemison

Brandon Jemison

TownePlace Suites by Marriot Ontario Chino Hills

Walt Pocock

The City of Chino
Jeff Vaka

Jeff Vaka

Pomona Valley Habitat for Humanity

Gigi Verner

Chino Commercial Bank

Kariann Voorhees

Voorhees & Ratzlaff Law Group, LLP

Upcoming Events

New Members